NWRC researchers:












Name: Prof Khaled Abdel Hai
Position: NWRC President
Email: Khaled_ramadan@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Prof Salwa Abou ElElla
Position: Vice President for Research Plan Affairs
Email: Salwa_abou-elella@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Prof Hesham Mostafa
Position: Vice President for Research Board Affairs
Email: Hesham_Mostafa@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Dr. Alaa Sakr
Position: Researcher and Senior Technical Officer, NWRC
Email: alaa_sakr@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Mohamed Roushdy
Position: Secretary General
Email: mohamed_roushdy@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Aiman El Saadi
Position: Secretary General and, Associate Professor
Email: aiman_el-saadi@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Rameen Sayed Abdeltawab Abdelhady
Position: Associate Professor and Water Science Journal Managing Editor
Email: rameen_abdel-hady@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Mohie Omar
Position: Associate Professor and Senior Technical Officer
Email: mohie_el-din@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Islam Sabry Al Zayed
Position: Researcher and Senior Technical Officer
Email: islam_alzayed@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: Dr Mohamed El Sayed Embaby
Position: Head of Central GIS Unit
Email: mohamed_embaby@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....
Name: ENG Mohamed Ali Nower
Position: Associate Researcher
Email: mohamed_nower@nwrc.gov.eg
Researchers links:
Research gate link
Google scholar link
More details....